Skip to content

A quick (for real this time) update

April 7, 2012

Sorry to talk about poop again, but I have good news that I’m excited to share after our really “bad poop” week: Today Scootie’s poops were plentiful and DRY!! 🙂 They were mostly small, but a few were even normal-looking, good-sized poops! Paws crossed that today wasn’t a fluke, and that maybe it’s a turning point because some of the recent things I’ve been trying are actually helping!

Here’s a photo of Scootie today sitting with all his lovely dry poops and an empty food bowl… a sight that I was delighted to see when I got home today!

Check out my nice poops!

 

 

From → Scootie's Blog

2 Comments
  1. Nancy Woolf permalink

    Congrats, Scootie, you should be proud of your achievement:)

  2. Krista Hottmann permalink

    Awesome to see, Scootie, you are in Roo and my throughts and prayers. Hang in there!!

Leave a Reply

